Mmmm . . . Chocolate, Yum

Standard

I love Williams-Sonoma. I love anything from Williams-Sonoma — even spatulas. Consequently, you can imagine how delighted I was to receive their recent Holiday Catalog. I was browsing through the catalog, making a mental list of all the things I certainly needed, when I came to the holiday foods. I was admiring a big bowl filled with delicious chocolate treats, when I heard, “Ew, Mama! Poo-Poo!” I looked up to see my three-year old daughter’s brow furrowed as she looked at the previously enticing picture, apparently wondering why there were Poo-Poo’s in a big bowl.

Leave a Reply

